“i live in joker's simjang”
May 2011
July 2011
Learning Journey
7.07.2011 || 6:17 PM
Annyong. I decided to revive my blog. There's no special reasons, i just want to. Lmao. This year is such a fruitful year because i've experience quite a number of new stuffs. Oh yes, shall share with you guess about what have happened last few weeks.
I went for ebs learning journey with my classmates. We stayed at Peninsular Excelsior Hotel. The hotel looks ugly but actually its really nice. Okay, i started off by meeting Brian and Amirul below my house at around 5-6am. Omg, bags were so heavy at that moment. Went to school after getting the laptop back from bri. Back to class to assemble after assembly. Had briefing and i swear its so boring that i fell asleep. Get changed and got up the bus. First place we went is the Airport. We were separated into groups. So we went to do our "research", something like to see how those people who worked at shops serve us.
After our assignment, our teachers in charge brought us to Breeks to have our brunch. What i can say is only that its the best meals we have for the 2 days. Crack alot of jokes with my groups and played stupid games with bri. The one who lose will have to taste the ice cream that adds pepper and salt. As usual, i lost because i'm really lousy in that game.
After brunch we went back to the hotel. I talked to a korean lady who's working there. She served us some cold water when she shouldnt. Hahaha gomawo unnie. Proceed back to our room. Haslinda and I got so excited. So prepare ourself and head down for another assignment. Oh yeah, before that we have some heart to heart talk :) Went to MBS, we didnt really do it because we went for some window shopping. Lmao. Took class photos and went for dinner.



Dinner at a malay restaurant. Zh got stomache after that i think? Once again, we chatted. Challenge with Zh to see who's strength is bigger, because of Cr i nearly fall into the bush -__- so the boys just continue to disturb each other and pinch each other's nip. LOL i'm not involve of course. Went back to the hotel when the bus arrived. Some of them went to shop at raffles' city while we stay in the hotel. Went to bath and my friends came into the room to acc me. Haslinda bought me Pt. Hehehe. Okay ton with my friends. The rest were playing cards while Ken and i were busy making our fanboard for B2st's FM(insert millions of smiley) The result was not really good because its a last minute work. Went to Mok's room. Played FJ and we laughed so much. Till now, i cant forget what happened. Its really really really damn funny. Went back to my room and slept at 4am. Had a hard time waking up in the morning. Sorry Haslinda :( Went to prepare and headed down to the dont-know-what name indian restaurant. Okay, i really dont like it. Back to hotel to rest and pack up before checking out. Oh ya we also went to suntec to have our "Duck Tour" am so tired that i fell asleep for 30 mins.




Went to RWS and the weather is really a killer. Its immensely hot. We were all wearing jeans and black clothes. Continue doing our assignment. After that Ken, Bri and I cab back while others train back or cab to somewhere else. We thought we gna be late for our fm :( Okay end of the post. I have no idea on how to continue with it. Lmao. Next post will be about b2st's fm. Its late i know i know. Just wanna share my experience to my readers :)